Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1032
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 No. 1032 3846 8744 6513 More
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 No. 1031 6786 7715 1924 More
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 No. 1030 6933 4112 6281 More
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 No. 1029 3953 5714 8266 More
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 No. 1028 6753 7327 3431 More
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 1027 4440 9594 2418 More
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 No. 1026 3710 1335 7084 More
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 No. 1025 4105 3150 4252 More
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 No. 1024 3463 8220 3080 More
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 No. 1023 5077 4697 7909 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.