Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0349
1st Prize 9179
2nd Prize 2392
3rd Prize 2193
Starter Prize
0411
4671
9775
2843
8628
3306
4221
9731
5144
4940
Consolation Prize
8525
3636
1649
1494
9447
4144
1751
7961
0135
6634

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 0346 5614 1498 3562 More
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 0339 0063 2783 7413 More
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 No. 0332 7710 1218 7133 More
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 No. 0325 5234 9467 0811 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 0318 5092 7618 0494 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 0311 9374 8965 7928 More
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 No. 0304 0944 2703 9654 More
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 No. 0297 6176 2217 4037 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 0290 7594 3972 3341 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 9636 4391 5152 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.