Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 No. 1298 0887 9594 0933 More
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 No. 1291 0436 4329 8250 More
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 No. 1284 3261 3777 2518 More
Mon, 30 May 2022 No. 1277 0210 6371 9386 More
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 1270 0650 9473 1393 More
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 1263 1161 3457 8462 More
Mon, 09 May 2022 No. 1256 4801 9221 4224 More
Mon, 02 May 2022 No. 1249 6561 2249 0243 More
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 No. 1242 8196 0481 9632 More
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 No. 1235 3309 1870 0414 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.