Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 0290 7594 3972 3341 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 9636 4391 5152 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 0276 9901 4953 4569 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 0269 3883 7850 1005 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0262 2838 9752 7431 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0255 4257 0330 9146 More
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 0248 7389 3768 1174 More
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 No. 0241 4302 8686 0229 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0234 0162 9059 1657 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0227 7968 3695 0449 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.