Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0371
1st Prize 9418
2nd Prize 6005
3rd Prize 7308
Starter Prize
3570
3499
3306
4900
7072
9993
6400
0076
9448
2740
Consolation Prize
2602
0993
7913
7529
5759
1503
1018
7537
2564
6168

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 No. 0297 6176 2217 4037 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 0290 7594 3972 3341 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 9636 4391 5152 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 0276 9901 4953 4569 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 0269 3883 7850 1005 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0262 2838 9752 7431 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0255 4257 0330 9146 More
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 0248 7389 3768 1174 More
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 No. 0241 4302 8686 0229 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0234 0162 9059 1657 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.