Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 0291 2962 1971 3564 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 0284 1576 3232 8300 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 0277 6063 0654 5302 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 0270 5814 0876 3993 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0263 4195 6180 5771 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0256 4175 8431 5407 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0249 8520 4797 0191 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 0242 7308 7430 5858 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0235 8435 2144 5160 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0228 2768 3488 8699 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.