Wed, 22 May 2019
Draw No. 0173
1st Prize 4310
2nd Prize 3737
3rd Prize 8316
Starter Prize
3138
6778
2776
6476
0884
2371
7602
0213
4626
9124
Consolation Prize
3897
4833
0307
2133
9671
4723
5593
6782
8181
2524

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 21 May 2019 No. 0172 8306 1493 8227 More
Tue, 14 May 2019 No. 0165 9718 2794 9085 More
Tue, 07 May 2019 No. 0158 3171 2353 6193 More
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 No. 0151 1271 4338 9364 More
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 No. 0144 1823 3056 5485 More
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 No. 0137 3480 5272 1688 More
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 No. 0130 6769 3290 3639 More
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 No. 0123 4586 5636 2007 More
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 No. 0116 1501 9124 3637 More
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 No. 0109 4823 6839 9714 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.