Wed, 22 May 2019
Draw No. 0173
1st Prize 4310
2nd Prize 3737
3rd Prize 8316
Starter Prize
3138
6778
2776
6476
0884
2371
7602
0213
4626
9124
Consolation Prize
3897
4833
0307
2133
9671
4723
5593
6782
8181
2524

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 22 May 2019 No. 0173 4310 3737 8316 More
Wed, 15 May 2019 No. 0166 9275 0762 9415 More
Wed, 08 May 2019 No. 0159 5254 8052 0461 More
Wed, 01 May 2019 No. 0152 5794 4754 9704 More
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 No. 0145 2324 3754 9489 More
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 No. 0138 0062 2696 8537 More
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 No. 0131 7555 5819 6074 More
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 No. 0124 7172 6438 9670 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No. 0117 0894 9272 4074 More
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 No. 0110 6347 9415 0775 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.