Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1032
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 No. 1027 4440 9594 2418 More
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 No. 1020 3029 0920 5674 More
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 No. 1013 3941 9103 7523 More
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 No. 1006 4756 9311 4217 More
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 No. 0999 0004 3090 8965 More
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 No. 0992 7218 9605 4722 More
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 No. 0985 5222 5417 4805 More
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 No. 0978 2034 2188 2997 More
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 No. 0971 5061 4055 9299 More
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 No. 0964 6697 1840 1253 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.