Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 0292 5475 1742 0581 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 0285 2215 9477 2638 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 0278 7001 5934 4807 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 0271 8245 6316 4484 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0264 4938 3985 6684 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 8266 8772 4992 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0250 6067 0270 6581 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 0243 1768 4276 9824 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0236 8596 8429 3980 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0229 5184 4512 0803 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.