Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 No. 1391 4650 5009 6767 More
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 No. 1384 7130 1393 8753 More
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 No. 1377 5924 4487 9381 More
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 No. 1370 3257 8814 4580 More
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 No. 1363 3217 8030 4213 More
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 No. 1356 8270 5233 2825 More
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 No. 1349 4631 4274 2717 More
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 1342 1464 8697 0810 More
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 No. 1335 1809 8639 8628 More
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 No. 1328 0072 4684 2585 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.