Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0593
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 06 May 2020 No. 0523 2721 1039 8333 More
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 0516 9705 4436 9740 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 0509 8795 1223 5110 More
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 No. 0502 3076 4662 0577 More
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 No. 0495 4358 6385 7611 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 0488 8499 0804 3410 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 0481 8500 1016 1924 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 0474 6983 8081 8536 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 0467 5736 6239 2349 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 0460 9029 8069 7928 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.