Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 1347
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 No. 1132 3443 0914 2913 More
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 No. 1125 4426 9658 3637 More
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 No. 1118 0331 9911 7944 More
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 No. 1111 0188 1351 2742 More
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 No. 1104 3598 8746 8494 More
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 No. 1097 8708 0963 0295 More
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 No. 1090 8062 5931 2988 More
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 No. 1083 2800 6191 6826 More
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 No. 1076 1326 9443 0102 More
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 No. 1069 1800 5426 4689 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.