Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1032
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 No. 1028 6753 7327 3431 More
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 No. 1021 1503 1251 6268 More
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 No. 1014 9251 5363 0864 More
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 No. 1007 7470 1453 0646 More
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 No. 1000 7172 6958 4934 More
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 No. 0993 9487 0083 7273 More
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 No. 0986 4929 9114 1251 More
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 No. 0979 1623 1544 4120 More
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 No. 0972 9085 4121 5954 More
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 No. 0965 6538 3498 6340 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.