Wed, 27 May 2020
Draw No. 0544
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 0538 3201 2207 1252 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 0531 5506 0466 4807 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 0524 6637 8786 1258 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 0517 5623 2177 1046 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 0510 1883 9884 0276 More
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 No. 0503 6791 6676 7593 More
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 No. 0496 2273 7454 3910 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 0489 5533 7868 9943 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 0482 1399 8443 3048 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 0475 8133 0308 7397 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.