Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Draw No. 0669
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 No. 0594 3572 7448 0589 More
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 0587 8821 1739 9384 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 0580 9251 7028 2375 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 0573 5726 1530 0625 More
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 No. 0566 6427 1571 1725 More
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 No. 0559 8024 4278 6620 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 0552 1708 5320 8104 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 0545 5875 1555 5505 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 0538 3201 2207 1252 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 0531 5506 0466 4807 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.