Wed, 22 May 2019
Draw No. 0173
1st Prize 4310
2nd Prize 3737
3rd Prize 8316
Starter Prize
3138
6778
2776
6476
0884
2371
7602
0213
4626
9124
Consolation Prize
3897
4833
0307
2133
9671
4723
5593
6782
8181
2524

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 17 May 2019 No. 0168 3644 7831 3473 More
Fri, 10 May 2019 No. 0161 5789 5854 5834 More
Fri, 03 May 2019 No. 0154 9103 5440 6130 More
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 No. 0147 2704 3438 8336 More
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 0140 2593 2042 6658 More
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 No. 0133 0060 More
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 No. 0126 7455 0672 9780 More
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No. 0119 0134 7007 3036 More
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No. 0112 3348 9030 7089 More
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 No. 0105 9807 8988 2380 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.