Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 No. 1303 5956 6495 9633 More
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 No. 1296 7824 3147 2800 More
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 No. 1289 3645 8273 7163 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 1282 4727 3291 4913 More
Sat, 28 May 2022 No. 1275 1274 2652 8577 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 1268 1208 1824 0740 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 1261 8334 2555 8833 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 1254 0439 0358 0643 More
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 No. 1247 7618 8838 3609 More
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 No. 1240 4587 4503 5950 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.