Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 0295 1602 1566 3301 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 0288 4986 9214 3234 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 5001 9341 1361 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 0274 8077 1166 3526 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0267 8393 2357 6656 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 3412 7711 9205 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0253 1638 8800 2185 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0246 2281 5011 6575 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0239 8420 2332 4284 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0232 8315 4959 9279 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.