Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0590
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 0589 4071 1008 2959 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 0582 3351 2290 1803 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 0575 8689 2509 4852 More
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 0568 2548 5993 6574 More
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 0561 9848 9670 4748 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 0554 3864 8938 2726 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 6865 0483 7620 More
Sat, 23 May 2020 No. 0540 1759 3211 9075 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 0533 9057 5747 0773 More
Sat, 09 May 2020 No. 0526 1297 2345 9460 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.