Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Draw No. 1394
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 1394 3638 4516 4722 More
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 No. 1387 5017 7322 8663 More
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 No. 1380 3734 8401 4910 More
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 No. 1373 2397 9670 8106 More
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 No. 1366 0456 6303 9182 More
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 No. 1359 1877 6527 6723 More
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 No. 1352 8438 2443 4396 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 1345 9314 9923 9104 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 1338 0472 7628 0575 More
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 No. 1331 4775 9185 3290 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.