Wed, 05 Aug 2020
Draw No. 0614
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 0611 7142 1929 9122 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 0604 3131 7887 1540 More
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 No. 0597 7881 5345 5937 More
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 No. 0590 0339 2367 0147 More
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 No. 0583 5665 3913 5628 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 0576 2838 0745 0341 More
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 0569 1527 1815 3867 More
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 No. 0562 1258 9400 4097 More
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 0555 8515 8255 4543 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 0548 3980 2523 2428 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.