Wed, 22 May 2019
Draw No. 0173
1st Prize 4310
2nd Prize 3737
3rd Prize 8316
Starter Prize
3138
6778
2776
6476
0884
2371
7602
0213
4626
9124
Consolation Prize
3897
4833
0307
2133
9671
4723
5593
6782
8181
2524

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 19 May 2019 No. 0170 3134 4817 7375 More
Sun, 12 May 2019 No. 0163 9546 1673 5284 More
Sun, 05 May 2019 No. 0156 5330 9884 8874 More
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 No. 0149 2480 8689 9688 More
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 No. 0142 6537 7646 7864 More
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 No. 0135 0405 4804 4790 More
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 No. 0128 0324 4703 0473 More
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 No. 0121 1190 3833 4445 More
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 No. 0114 4812 6308 9612 More
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 No. 0107 9186 7937 6798 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.