Sat, 07 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0372
1st Prize 2622
2nd Prize 6398
3rd Prize 3600
Starter Prize
8117
0121
0628
5521
4273
9228
8509
1384
7351
7456
Consolation Prize
7660
7770
2230
7191
7575
1331
1140
9602
3057
8776

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 0226 6002 7848 9750 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0219 6532 8484 2554 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0212 0363 0209 2572 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0205 2014 0724 6335 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0198 6111 9801 6055 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 No. 0191 5395 5195 0076 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 No. 0184 4582 9252 3973 More
Sun, 26 May 2019 No. 0177 7552 5741 7955 More
Sun, 19 May 2019 No. 0170 3134 4817 7375 More
Sun, 12 May 2019 No. 0163 9546 1673 5284 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.