Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0235
1st Prize 8435
2nd Prize 2144
3rd Prize 5160
Starter Prize
1055
0500
9156
6418
2695
1243
3948
8473
0096
5752
Consolation Prize
7598
2137
6515
0246
4343
7325
2542
8578
9933
1907

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0075 5145 1211 1071 More
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 No. 0074 2859 5045 8180 More
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No. 0073 6498 1454 7934 More
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 No. 0072 9392 3875 1680 More
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 No. 0071 1686 7217 1296 More
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 No. 0070 7528 5540 6049 More
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 No. 0069 4860 9802 2720 More
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 No. 0068 0072 1126 9916 More
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 No. 0067 8976 4019 3301 More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 No. 0066 3023 0496 6491 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.