Wed, 22 May 2019
Draw No. 0173
1st Prize 4310
2nd Prize 3737
3rd Prize 8316
Starter Prize
3138
6778
2776
6476
0884
2371
7602
0213
4626
9124
Consolation Prize
3897
4833
0307
2133
9671
4723
5593
6782
8181
2524

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 No. 0013 1135 7844 1279 More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 No. 0012 6990 0189 9962 More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0011 2738 0814 7396 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0010 5517 4647 3931 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 0021 6412 2591 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 0309 9344 2476 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0007 5347 7297 4486 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0006 9073 8726 6298 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0005 2213 9763 2491 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0004 3904 3747 8372 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.