Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 0286 1195 0415 0692 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 0285 2215 9477 2638 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 0284 1576 3232 8300 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 0283 9636 4391 5152 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 0282 2309 4056 5694 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 0281 5001 9341 1361 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 0280 8909 0622 2259 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 0279 8236 7055 9816 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 0278 7001 5934 4807 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 0277 6063 0654 5302 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.