Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1152
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 1142 0870 0202 6988 More
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 No. 1141 7597 8598 4600 More
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 No. 1140 5918 4436 8786 More
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 No. 1139 9714 9991 4348 More
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 No. 1138 4082 4935 5500 More
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 No. 1137 6255 0192 4364 More
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 No. 1136 8066 8665 3262 More
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 No. 1135 4925 3431 2098 More
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 No. 1134 2312 5783 0140 More
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 No. 1133 6036 0106 0370 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.