Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0371
1st Prize 9418
2nd Prize 6005
3rd Prize 7308
Starter Prize
3570
3499
3306
4900
7072
9993
6400
0076
9448
2740
Consolation Prize
2602
0993
7913
7529
5759
1503
1018
7537
2564
6168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 No. 0131 7555 5819 6074 More
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 No. 0130 6769 3290 3639 More
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 No. 0129 3636 7103 7845 More
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 No. 0128 0324 4703 0473 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 No. 0127 0705 8506 4762 More
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 No. 0126 7455 0672 9780 More
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 No. 0125 8586 8848 1193 More
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 No. 0124 7172 6438 9670 More
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 No. 0123 4586 5636 2007 More
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 No. 0122 6183 2967 0212 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.