Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Draw No. 0266
1st Prize 4225
2nd Prize 6443
3rd Prize 2217
Starter Prize
3798
7514
0256
7987
1714
5861
3156
5684
2452
9199
Consolation Prize
7956
9858
4973
0165
9895
0529
1774
7876
2358
1820

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 No. 0016 0259 5949 2312 More
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 No. 0015 4837 1325 0983 More
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 No. 0014 0847 1248 6143 More
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 No. 0013 1135 7844 1279 More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 No. 0012 6990 0189 9962 More
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 No. 0011 2738 0814 7396 More
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 No. 0010 5517 4647 3931 More
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 0021 6412 2591 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 0309 9344 2476 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0007 5347 7297 4486 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.