Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0371
1st Prize 9418
2nd Prize 6005
3rd Prize 7308
Starter Prize
3570
3499
3306
4900
7072
9993
6400
0076
9448
2740
Consolation Prize
2602
0993
7913
7529
5759
1503
1018
7537
2564
6168

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 No. 0121 1190 3833 4445 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 No. 0120 3177 3715 3562 More
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No. 0119 0134 7007 3036 More
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 No. 0118 6976 5113 7651 More
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No. 0117 0894 9272 4074 More
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 No. 0116 1501 9124 3637 More
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 No. 0115 1224 3845 0206 More
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 No. 0114 4812 6308 9612 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 No. 0113 2945 4554 8713 More
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 No. 0112 3348 9030 7089 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.