Sat, 07 Dec 2019
Draw No. 0372
1st Prize 2622
2nd Prize 6398
3rd Prize 3600
Starter Prize
8117
0121
0628
5521
4273
9228
8509
1384
7351
7456
Consolation Prize
7660
7770
2230
7191
7575
1331
1140
9602
3057
8776

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 No. 0042 9058 2216 3950 More
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 No. 0041 7402 2326 9598 More
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 No. 0040 2846 7908 1460 More
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 No. 0039 0712 6375 0378 More
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 No. 0038 0566 9809 9230 More
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 No. 0037 2624 7352 0900 More
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 No. 0036 6328 8971 8767 More
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 No. 0035 2309 3576 9561 More
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 No. 0034 8421 8990 3280 More
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 No. 0033 0049 3238 5822 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.