Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0349
1st Prize 9179
2nd Prize 2392
3rd Prize 2193
Starter Prize
0411
4671
9775
2843
8628
3306
4221
9731
5144
4940
Consolation Prize
8525
3636
1649
1494
9447
4144
1751
7961
0135
6634

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 No. 0009 0021 6412 2591 More
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 No. 0008 0309 9344 2476 More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 No. 0007 5347 7297 4486 More
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 No. 0006 9073 8726 6298 More
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 No. 0005 2213 9763 2491 More
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 No. 0004 3904 3747 8372 More
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 No. 0003 7268 4492 0991 More
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 No. 0002 2110 1173 0519 More
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 No. 0001 5607 2345 2585 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.