Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0422
1st Prize 6522
2nd Prize 1631
3rd Prize 5815
Starter Prize
7966
8042
0147
8588
8837
1288
0375
6920
1885
1681
Consolation Prize
7226
1467
0925
1401
6970
3462
9246
6971
8676
8696

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 No. 0082 0198 2877 9000 More
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 No. 0081 8572 6258 0422 More
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 No. 0080 9881 8008 3293 More
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 No. 0079 9735 7375 1359 More
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0078 2636 3707 3710 More
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 No. 0077 0991 2916 2768 More
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 No. 0076 1616 1288 0048 More
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0075 5145 1211 1071 More
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 No. 0074 2859 5045 8180 More
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No. 0073 6498 1454 7934 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.