Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 0296
1st Prize 4448
2nd Prize 7241
3rd Prize 0366
Starter Prize
0735
9310
8198
8709
1549
2238
2999
6546
7722
3002
Consolation Prize
0541
6572
2317
0455
1547
2281
1517
1364
1541
6384

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0266 4225 6443 2217 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0265 2157 4046 9192 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0264 4938 3985 6684 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0263 4195 6180 5771 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0262 2838 9752 7431 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0261 8160 5654 1472 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0260 3412 7711 9205 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0259 6973 1920 3963 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0258 0518 2443 3628 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0257 8266 8772 4992 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.