Wed, 27 May 2020
Draw No. 0544
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 No. 0514 5277 2066 9525 More
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 0513 5232 3879 2870 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 0512 1449 1073 1525 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 0511 7000 6255 2592 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 0510 1883 9884 0276 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 0509 8795 1223 5110 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 0508 3883 7394 8983 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 0507 5227 8384 8883 More
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 No. 0506 4379 9512 1632 More
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 0505 4023 1047 2797 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.