Wed, 05 Aug 2020
Draw No. 0614
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 0584 9319 1462 1448 More
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 No. 0583 5665 3913 5628 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 0582 3351 2290 1803 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 0581 8020 0361 9491 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 0580 9251 7028 2375 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 0579 0793 9299 2090 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 0578 8947 4896 7667 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 0577 2536 9615 2207 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 0576 2838 0745 0341 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 0575 8689 2509 4852 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.