Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Draw No. 0690
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 0660 2409 5061 2726 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 0659 0503 1569 9901 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 0658 1324 9952 1399 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 0657 9843 1510 9532 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 0656 0705 1076 1758 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 0655 6760 5342 5220 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 0654 9911 4244 4735 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 0653 1677 6954 6445 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 0652 4396 4573 8240 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 0651 5734 2903 1756 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.