Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Draw No. 0349
1st Prize 9179
2nd Prize 2392
3rd Prize 2193
Starter Prize
0411
4671
9775
2843
8628
3306
4221
9731
5144
4940
Consolation Prize
8525
3636
1649
1494
9447
4144
1751
7961
0135
6634

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 0319 0042 4993 0111 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 0318 5092 7618 0494 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 0317 3296 8508 1830 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 0316 5815 4779 8292 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 0315 9763 7211 5396 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 0314 8173 8217 0944 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 0313 2834 0606 3388 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 0312 2335 2274 4906 More
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 No. 0311 9374 8965 7928 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 0310 1236 5389 1571 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.