Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Draw No. 0593
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 0553 2490 8207 0697 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 0552 1708 5320 8104 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 0551 8090 1803 3749 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 0550 7181 9682 5672 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 0549 5395 4474 0575 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 0548 3980 2523 2428 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 0547 6865 0483 7620 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 0546 7785 5472 5827 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 0545 5875 1555 5505 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 0544 6145 4419 9818 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.