Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Draw No. 0422
1st Prize 6522
2nd Prize 1631
3rd Prize 5815
Starter Prize
7966
8042
0147
8588
8837
1288
0375
6920
1885
1681
Consolation Prize
7226
1467
0925
1401
6970
3462
9246
6971
8676
8696

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 0372 2622 6398 3600 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 0371 9418 6005 7308 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 0370 0989 4192 0701 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 0369 6394 2623 3578 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 0368 7719 9503 0441 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 0367 0099 2364 9372 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 0366 1843 6290 3819 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 0365 6708 2688 8890 More
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 0364 4946 4218 3319 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 0363 3147 5602 0542 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.