Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1052
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 No. 1052 0040 8473 4848 More
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 No. 1051 5778 5440 2181 More
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 No. 1050 9402 3295 9146 More
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 No. 1049 1471 5062 1047 More
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 1048 9761 9140 0550 More
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 No. 1047 4133 6309 4786 More
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 No. 1046 6300 0874 6789 More
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 No. 1045 1034 5021 8665 More
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 No. 1044 4533 0976 7916 More
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 No. 1043 4185 1277 5381 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.