Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1032
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 No. 0817 4101 6832 4033 More
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 No. 0810 5565 6082 5204 More
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 No. 0803 7603 2623 8036 More
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 No. 0796 4820 0468 6207 More
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 No. 0789 1419 7519 4545 More
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 No. 0782 4882 0811 5889 More
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 No. 0775 0347 4196 6821 More
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 No. 0768 9100 4147 2783 More
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 No. 0761 6991 3752 0408 More
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 No. 0754 3114 3111 7704 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.