Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 No. 1301 5429 4026 2461 More
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 No. 1294 8334 4988 7360 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 1287 3557 6639 1580 More
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 No. 1280 7774 4973 3423 More
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 1273 7726 5202 3623 More
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 1266 9486 1467 1105 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 1259 6270 9852 5195 More
Thu, 05 May 2022 No. 1252 7216 3294 1213 More
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 No. 1245 1817 1061 0203 More
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 No. 1238 2163 8101 3808 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.