Mon, 27 Sep 2021
Draw No. 1032
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 No. 0958 0532 1193 6060 More
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 No. 0951 6997 6788 6590 More
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 No. 0944 2904 4468 8773 More
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 No. 0937 7322 5868 8684 More
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 No. 0930 8185 6930 0094 More
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 No. 0923 8706 6290 6523 More
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 No. 0916 0140 2343 3831 More
Thu, 27 May 2021 No. 0909 6149 3675 9748 More
Thu, 20 May 2021 No. 0902 8771 1628 3040 More
Thu, 13 May 2021 No. 0895 5531 8998 8996 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.