Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Draw No. 1304
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 No. 1302 8886 7994 5294 More
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 No. 1295 7774 9601 1450 More
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 No. 1288 6929 7313 8487 More
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 No. 1281 0823 3855 7321 More
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 1274 0974 2161 6505 More
Fri, 20 May 2022 No. 1267 0288 3015 0698 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 1260 3689 1531 3141 More
Fri, 06 May 2022 No. 1253 5002 2798 4186 More
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 No. 1246 5344 3891 5164 More
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 No. 1239 3105 8117 5996 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.