Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Draw No. 0973
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 No. 0973 4940 6997 6912 More
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 No. 0966 5538 2125 0663 More
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 No. 0959 5765 6881 5717 More
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 No. 0952 0325 4482 3329 More
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 No. 0945 9390 6500 9496 More
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 No. 0938 6312 5770 0386 More
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 No. 0931 8573 2818 2272 More
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 No. 0924 7814 6721 7155 More
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 No. 0917 5204 8548 4526 More
Fri, 28 May 2021 No. 0910 9329 3332 4053 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.