Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Draw No. 0973
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 No. 0967 3808 1344 5695 More
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 No. 0960 5487 1709 8530 More
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 No. 0953 2293 0419 8309 More
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 No. 0946 9902 4641 5851 More
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 No. 0939 6855 1867 0394 More
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 No. 0932 3209 3393 5758 More
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 No. 0925 5257 9000 5704 More
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 No. 0918 0337 9300 2392 More
Sat, 29 May 2021 No. 0911 1861 4098 9779 More
Sat, 22 May 2021 No. 0904 6554 2736 0118 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.