Wed, 18 May 2022
Draw No. 1265
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 No. 1245 1817 1061 0203 More
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 No. 1244 0495 8948 4494 More
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 No. 1243 5295 6316 3585 More
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 No. 1242 8196 0481 9632 More
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 No. 1241 7170 4746 6347 More
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 No. 1240 4587 4503 5950 More
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 No. 1239 3105 8117 5996 More
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 No. 1238 2163 8101 3808 More
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 No. 1237 2090 9093 9482 More
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 No. 1236 6874 7697 2998 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Nanyang Pools. All rights reserved.